Events


Fri. December 26 @ 08:00 PM to Sat. December 27 @ 01:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. December 19 @ 08:00 PM to Sat. December 20 @ 01:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. December 12 @ 08:00 PM to Sat. December 13 @ 01:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. December 05 @ 08:00 PM to Sat. December 06 @ 01:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Wed. December 03 @ 09:30 PM to Thu. December 04 @ 01:00 AM

Latin Fiesta @ the Ebar at E-Bar

The Original and most popular Latin Fiesta Nights in Guelph and the Tri-Cities Area, once a month on the 1st Wednesday of every month.

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Sat. November 29 @ 08:00 PM to Sun. November 30 @ 05:00 AM

Red & White annual X Mas Fiesta at Flying Dance Company Studio

'The Great Gatsby' Latin Fiesta is hosted annually in October at the Flying Dance Company.  This is a theme dress party where you get to enjoy and dance to Latin Music like Salsa, Bachata, Cha Cha, Merengue, Reggeaton and much much ...

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. November 28 @ 08:00 PM to Sat. November 29 @ 01:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. November 21 @ 08:00 PM to Sat. November 22 @ 01:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. November 14 @ 08:00 PM to Sat. November 15 @ 01:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. November 07 @ 08:00 PM to Sat. November 08 @ 01:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Wed. November 05 @ 09:30 PM to Thu. November 06 @ 01:00 AM

Latin Fiesta @ the Ebar at E-Bar

The Original and most popular Latin Fiesta Nights in Guelph and the Tri-Cities Area, once a month on the 1st Wednesday of every month.

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. October 31 @ 09:00 PM to Sat. November 01 @ 02:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. October 24 @ 09:00 PM to Sat. October 25 @ 02:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. October 17 @ 09:00 PM to Sat. October 18 @ 02:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. October 10 @ 09:00 PM to Sat. October 11 @ 02:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. October 03 @ 09:00 PM to Sat. October 04 @ 02:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Wed. October 01 @ 10:30 PM to Thu. October 02 @ 02:00 AM

Latin Fiesta @ the Ebar at E-Bar

The Original and most popular Latin Fiesta Nights in Guelph and the Tri-Cities Area, once a month on the 1st Wednesday of every month.

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. September 26 @ 09:00 PM to Sat. September 27 @ 02:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. September 19 @ 09:00 PM to Sat. September 20 @ 02:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Fri. September 12 @ 09:00 PM to Sat. September 13 @ 02:00 AM

Friday Salsa Fix at Flying Dance Company Studio

Enjoy a perfect Friday evening Social Dancing with your partner with some amazing Latin music including Salsa, Merengue, Bachata and Ballroom Dancing at the Flying Dance Company

Browse Full Details ...

• • • • • • • • •

Page 1 of 5


Let's go dancing with Nicholas (Nico) Muthui Kaburia & the Flying Dance Company